The Insane Show: #301 (Season 3, Episode 1)

On Insane Show 301 we welcome Pyn Doll and Isis Queen from Barb Wire Dolls to the show for an interview on location in Dallas, Texas and we have music videos from Only Flesh, Rocket Queen, Black 13, Dead in 5, F U MaryLou, Healthy Junkies, Louise Distras, Scary Cherry & the Bang Bangs, CrashDollz, Barb Wire Dolls, Scarlet Canary and the Kimberley White Project.

The Insane Show 301 is said and done, but if you’d like to be a guest on the show for a future episode, call the 24-hour hotline at 1-832-543-3314 and leave your info on how we contact you. You may also use record an audio message that may be used on the show. Send your video links to

The Insane Show 301 Order of Appearance

  1. Only Flesh – My Favorite Shade of Grey
  2. Rocket Queen – I Hate You
  3. Black 13 – Cut Me Up
  4. Dead in 5 – Breathless Weapon
  5. F U MaryLou – Bounce
  6. Healthy Junkies – Manifesto
  7. Louise Distras – Bullets
  8. Scary Cherry & the Bang Bangs – I Don’t Wanna
  9. CrashDollz – Dumpster Punk
  10. Barb Wire Dolls – Make Riot not War (We are Champions)
  11. Interview with Barb Wire Dolls
  12. Scarlet Canary – Shake it Off
  13. Kimberley White Project – Wake the Raven

More Info on Artists on The Insane Show 301