The Insane Show: #303 (Season 3, Episode 3)

Insane Show 303 is a jam-packed show with tons of music videos from independent local bands from around the world like My Own Will, Only Flesh, Hell In Town, Hidden Intent, Black Heart Saints, Stitched Up Heart, Forever Still, Light the Fire, The Venomous Pinks, Healthy Junkies, Snei Ap, Between Skies & Mind, Silence the Machine and The Last Band. Plus it’s another In the Know with Susan Doe!

The Insane Show 303 is said and done, but if you’d like to be a guest on the show for a future episode, call the 24-hour hotline at 1-832-543-3314 and leave your info on how we contact you. You may also use record an audio message that may be used on the show. Send your video links to

The Insane Show 303 Order of Appearance

  1. My Own Will – Final Breath
  2. Only Flesh – Sexual Holocaust
  3. Hell in Town – Back in the Mud
  4. Hidden Intent – Walking through Hell
  5. Black Heart Saints – Touch the Sky
  6. Stitched Up Heart – Finally Free
  7. In the Know with Susan Doe
  8. Forever Still – The Key
  9. Light the Fire – Lost at Sea
  10. The Venomous Pinks – Do You Wanna?
  11. Healthy Junkies – Witches of Lust
  12. Snei Ap – Barbie Rockstar
  13. Between Skies & Mind – Cycles
  14. Silence the Machine – Wolf in Sheep’s Clothing
  15. The Last Band – Rats

More Info on Artists on The Insane Show 303

Forever Still

Forever Still are a completely honest and emotional in-your-face heavy rock band with no excuses. The band’s wide array of brooding beats, atmospheric electronic textures, and stocky guitar riffs, all compliment vocal powerhouse Maja Shining’s emotionally revealing lyrics, which range from soft lullaby tones to scathing and aggressive full throttle screams.

Hailing from Copenhagen, Denmark, and consisting of Maja Shining and Mikkel Haastrup, the band have built a large following by delivering breath-taking shows fuelled by a consecutive level of very high-quality releases – this is no small feat, especially for a truly DIY band with no major backing.

In 2013, Forever Still released their debut EP “Breaking Free” to extensive critical acclaim and widely toured the record throughout Scandinavia. The following year the band returned to the studio to record the first of three EPs that now make up their full-length concept album ‘Tied Down’. The record grapples with a glut of personal issues stemming from depression, anxiety, and worthlessness, through to perseverance and recovery. The first EP picked up glowing reviews, as did the second record entitled ‘Save Me’. The sophomore EP was released in April 2015 and Forever Still undertook a hugely successful European tour, which saw the rock stars headline their first run of UK dates.

Having returned from their latest tour, the band hit the studio again to lay down tracks for their third and final chapter in the EP trilogy. Forever Still now unleash their eagerly awaited debut full-length album “Tied Down”, which will drop October 21, 2016 through Nuclear Blast, followed by extensive European touring.