The Insane Show: #404 (Season 4, Episode 4)

On The Insane Show 404 we have independent music videos from Twelve Years Drive, Dead Horse Trauma, Be Under Arms, Healthy Junkies, Infected Rain, ORR and Black Kennedy. The Insane Show 404 is part of Season 4 and is the 4th episode of the season.

The Insane Show 404 is said and done, but if you’d like to be a guest on the show for a future episode, call the 24-hour hotline at 1-832-543-3314 and leave your info on how we contact you. You may also use record an audio message that may be used on the show. Send your video links to

The Insane Show 404 Order of Appearance

  1. Twelve Years Driven – “If You Seek Hate” – Houston, Texas
  2. Dead Horse Trauma – “Fugue State” – Des Moines, Iowa/li>
  3. Be Under Arms – “No Place Like Home” – Moscow, Russia
  4. Healthy Junkies – “I Don’t Give a Damn” – London, United Kingdom
  5. Infected Rain – “Stop Waiting” – Chisinau, Moldova
  6. ORR – “Messiah” – Houston, Texas
  7. Black Kennedy – “Count on Me” – Houston, Texas

More Info on Artists on The Insane Show 404

Twelve Years Driven

Twelve Years Driven is a rock/metal juggernaut with vocalist Robert Rice, guitarists Larry Gilstrap and Michael MacSherry, bassist Kris Wood, and drummer Chubbs Malone – not only know how to deliver the goods, but have the track record to prove it. With the band’s debut EP in 2012 and subsequent releases in 2013 and 2015, the band has continued to deliver the aggressive tracks that have gained them a rabid fan base from the start. With an unwavering “do it yourself” work ethic that has proven to be second to none, they have risen to the top and stayed there as others have come and gone.

Dead Horse Trauma

Dead Horse Trauma is a 5-headed war machine dedicated to infecting the masses with procedures and tactics used by our world to feed us the lies we are spoon-fed since before we can crawl. It’s the exposure of the perversity and falsities we are subliminally directed by. It’s your wake-up call or the means to your end.

Be Under Arms

Be Under Arms formed at the beginning of 2013 by vocalists Anna and Vladimir, EP “Way of the bullet” was immediately recorded, and then in September 2013 come out single «Panem et Circenses. In 2014 they released their first full-length album “Let shots will be your music”. The material undergoes some changes, and in April 2015 recorded EP “Locked and Bound”.

Their second full-length album Doomed To Life was released in March 2016. Style of Be Under Arms combines Groove Metal, Metalcore, Hardcore and Melodic death metal. The concept of the band represents a unique atmosphere of old westerns combined with steampunk and modern urbanized world. They are combined melodic and measured and intertwined with hurricane rhythms and heavy riffs. Male and female vocals complement each other and take us forward fury scorched prairies, where the hand can only handle a gun.

Healthy Junkies

Healthy Junkies was formed when Parisian Lead singer Nina Courson met British guitarist Phil Honey-Jones in 2009 in the now defunct venue Punk in Soho, both of them were in separate bands at the time. It wasn’t long, however, before ideas of their own and a new found mutual volatility raised its wretched head and so they started to write songs together as a kind of antidote to this madness, the shared influences of the likes of Iggy Pop, Nirvana, Blondie, Killing Joke, Sonic Youth, Bauhaus and Bowie playing a big part in the direction of the music. Inspiration has come from far and wide and lyrically the lines between autobiographical and fiction are blurred and merged. I suppose if there was a specific aim it would be to capture and bottle the essence of certain music from the past and release it kicking and screaming into the now with a fresh baby scent.


ORR’s music could best be described as intense, energetic, and leaving you at the edge of your seat wanting more every single time you hear it. This five piece features two 7/8 string guitar players, a 6 string bass player, a drummer and a vocalist, they also add synthesizers for extra atmosphere. When this band hits the stage, the sound that comes out is the perfect storm, an impressive experience with solid low end, razor like mids and an impacting stage performance to match the brutal sound.

When you talk about ORR, you have to imagine a tank having a temper tantrum. The ORR live shows are power packed with energy, action, and the perfect heaviness to get your blood pumping. When people come to watch this band play the atmosphere becomes a metal party, the audience becomes the band, the undiscovered singers in the audience become Jason West’s Choir, the chants and the choruses bring those high frequencies that make everyone have an awesome time.

Black Kennedy

Black Kennedy was formed in 2009 near Houston, Texas, Singer-songwriter Michael Kennedy and Drummer Jeret Pena began collaborating together for a new music project Black Kennedy. Black Kennedy’s explosive hard rock sound is inspired by a wide range of cross-cultural influences, from Indie, Pop-Rock, and Acoustic, to Metal, Alternative, and Grunge.