The Insane Show: #405 (Season 4, Episode 5)

On The Insane Show 405 we have independent music videos from Only Flesh, Twelve Years Driven, Torrid Complex, Be Under Arms, Infected Rain, OC45, Fear Me December and Sons of Blackwater. The Insane Show 405 is part of Season 4 and is the 5th episode of the season.

The Insane Show 405 is said and done, but if you’d like to be a guest on the show for a future episode, call the 24-hour hotline at 1-832-543-3314 and leave your info on how we contact you. You may also use record an audio message that may be used on the show. Send your video links to

The Insane Show 405 Order of Appearance

  1. Only Flesh – “Crucivixen” – Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
  2. Twelve Years Driven – “Devil’s Way” – Houston, Texas
  3. Torrid Complex – “Deception” – Houston, Texas
  4. Be Under Arms – “Let Shots Be Your Music” – Moscow, Russia
  5. Infected Rain – “Serendipity” – Chisinau, Moldova
  6. OC45 – “Down We Go” – Boston, Massachusetts
  7. Fear Me December – “Fly, Fight, Dream” – Manchester, England, UK
  8. Sons of Blackwater – “Mudjug” – Houston, Texas

More Info on Artists on The Insane Show 405

Only Flesh

Only Flesh – Take a sleazy rock and roll band, throw in some glam, metal, punk, and industrial… then shake it up and add a chaotic stage show with band members actually hanging from hooks, fire breathers, grinders, live crucifixions, brandings, go-go dancers, midgets, and so much more, and you get the tasty cocktail known as Only Flesh.

Twelve Years Driven

Twelve Years Driven is a rock/metal juggernaut with vocalist Robert Rice, guitarists Larry Gilstrap and Michael MacSherry, bassist Kris Wood, and drummer Chubbs Malone – not only know how to deliver the goods, but have the track record to prove it. With the band’s debut EP in 2012 and subsequent releases in 2013 and 2015, the band has continued to deliver the aggressive tracks that have gained them a rabid fan base from the start. With an unwavering “do it yourself” work ethic that has proven to be second to none, they have risen to the top and stayed there as others have come and gone.

Torrid Complex

Torrid Complex‘s sound can best be described as heavy, driving Southern metal with no excuses or apologies. Their stage presence is representative of their music. Torrid Complex are patriotic, Southern men who say what they believe and stand behind their word. Torrid Complex makes every effort to deliver their music in a way that makes the people that are seeing them for the first time want to see them time and time again.

Be Under Arms

Be Under Arms formed at the beginning of 2013 by vocalists Anna and Vladimir, EP “Way of the bullet” was immediately recorded, and then in September 2013 come out single «Panem et Circenses. In 2014 they released their first full-length album “Let shots will be your music”. The material undergoes some changes, and in April 2015 recorded EP “Locked and Bound”.

Their second full-length album Doomed To Life was released in March 2016. Style of Be Under Arms combines Groove Metal, Metalcore, Hardcore and Melodic death metal. The concept of the band represents a unique atmosphere of old westerns combined with steampunk and modern urbanized world. They are combined melodic and measured and intertwined with hurricane rhythms and heavy riffs. Male and female vocals complement each other and take us forward fury scorched prairies, where the hand can only handle a gun.


OC45 was formed in June 2011, OC45 is a DIY punk band based in Boston, MA. As of December 2014, we’ve played over 300 shows including five tours (totally roughly 35 weeks) throughout the US and Canada. On our own label, BirdsEye Records, we self-released our debut demo/full-length, “Class & Cruelty”, in May 2012 and our sophomore 7″, “When It Hits”, in September 2013. Our 2015 release, “Burn It” EP, is scheduled for and early spring release via BirdsEye and 1332 Records (Boise).

Fear Me December

Fear Me December is a band committed to bring back the classic, old school nu metal with modern sounds.The band was born in 2012 in Argentina. Back then, it started as a power trio with Victoria (Vocals and Bass), Valentin (Guitar and back vocals) and Emiliano (drums).

Sons of Blackwater

Sons of Blackwater is one of the baddest bands from Texas since Pantera! Comprised of members from local Houston bands Lastman, Vatos Locos, Project Dopamine, and Ten ton Hammer; we’ve played all venues in Houston and Louisiana that we could fit our gear into!