The Insane Show: #406 (Season 4, Episode 6)

On The Insane Show 406, we have independent music videos from Amongst Thieves, Diamonds to Dust, Bottlekids, Pizza Tramp, Mike Himmel, Infected Rain, Die Nasty and Crystal Viper. The Insane Show 406 is part of Season 4 and is the 6th episode of the season.

The Insane Show 406 is said and done, but if you’d like to be a guest on the show for a future episode, call the 24-hour hotline at 1-832-543-3314 and leave your info on how we contact you. You may also use record an audio message that may be used on the show. Send your video links to

The Insane Show 406 Order of Appearance

  1. Amongst Thieves – “Hate Again” – York, England, U.K.
  2. Diamonds to Dust – “Saturate” – Poughkeepsie, New York
  3. Bottlekids – “Way She Goes” – Chepstow, Wales, U.K.
  4. Pizza Tramp – “CCTV” – Caldicot, Wales, U.K.
  5. Mike Himmel – “Scorched Earth” – Washington, D.C.
  6. Infected Rain – “Stain of Mind” – Chisinau, Moldova
  7. Die Nasty – “Dead in a Van” – Seattle, Washington
  8. Crystal Viper – “When The Sun Goes Down” – Poland

More Info on Artists on The Insane Show 406

Amongst Thieves

Amongst Thieves is a five-piece post-hardcore band from York, UK. Offering intense and hooky vengeful anthems, epic grandeur and crafty atmospheric moments. With giant soundscapes punctured by Josh Nash’s versatile vocal range.
After two successful EP releases with “Revise. Reform.” and “March For The Sun”, taking part in Slam Dunk Festival’s line-up and appearing on the pages of leading media institution that Rocksound is. The post-hardcore five-piece is once again on the verge of showing everyone how modern melodic, yet dynamic music should sound with the release of the band’s first self-titled album. The guys are getting prepared for a hectic row of gigs and tours that would hopefully help them make the next step, so you can be sure all of this is just the beginning of something very special.

Diamonds to Dust

Diamonds to Dust was formed in Poughkeepsie, New York, in 2012. They came together with the idea that people with different experiences and stories could come together to make music. The original lineup consisted of Jenna Sedlak (Vocals), Matt Colgan (drums), Ryan Cuifo (Bass), Vincent Drummond (Guitar), and Barry Elliott (Guitar, Backup Vocals). Together they wrote their first single “Ashes to Ashes”, but broke up shortly after, because their musical influences were too different. The members could not agree on a direction in which the band could move forward. In December of 2013, Barry Elliott decided to try Diamonds to Dust once again. This time he would use influences from metal, hard rock, and pop punk to create a solid foundation. By using bands such as A Day to Remember, Paramore, Breaking Benjamin, Four Years Strong, Skillet, Chunk No Captain Chunk, Killswitch Engage, and For Today he began hitting the studio to record Diamonds to Dust debut album. With the recruitment of Joe Ayala, Angelica Hogue, Mike Odell, Nico Petroccitto, Brandon Zablocki and Melvin Houge the lineup was completed.

Pizza Tramp

Pizza Tramp are a three-piece two chord thrash-punk crossover band from the hard streets of South Wales. Formed at the end of 2014, and specializing in one-minute blasts of horrible punk noise, they will be appearing in a toilet near you soon, so go and fucking watch them. Or book them for beer and fuel money.

Mike Himmel

Mike Himmel is an artist for BOSS and Roland. He has traveled the world for them and played numerous national guitar shows including the NAMM shows in both Nashville, TN and Anaheim, CA. He is also endorsed by EVH Dtuna and F.U. Tone Hardware. Mike is a very accomplished studio musician and live artist who’s played thousands of gigs and logged thousands of hours in the studio both producing, arranging and playing guitar. He is also a professional videographer who has shot and edited demonstration videos for BOSS, EVH DTuna, FU-Tone as well as all of his personal music videos. One of Mike’s music videos was featured in Guitar Player magazine and he has had the pleasure of either sharing the stage, recording or jamming with Bret Michaels (on his number 1 Billboard record “Custom Built”, featured on the track “Driven”), Dug Pinnick (King’s X), Francesco DiCosmo (Grammy award winning bassist from Evanescence and Thin Lizzy), Miles McPherson (Paramore, Kelly Clarkson), Victor Broden (LeAnn Rimes, Jake Owen), Matt Starr (Mr. Big and Ace Frehley), August Zandra (Dennis Deyoung, Styx), Sean McNabb (Dokken, Quiet Riot), Juan Croucier (RATT), Joe Hasselvander (Raven), Michael Johns (American Idol, r.i.p.), the list goes on and still continues to grow.

Crystal Viper

Crystal Viper is a Polish Heavy Metal band, founded in 2003 by Marta Gabriel. Between 2003 and 2006 CRYSTAL VIPER was a project featuring Marta Gabriel on vocals and various other musicians, with whom she recorded bunch of demo and rehearsal tapes, compilation tracks, and with whom she played several local live shows.