The Insane Show: #408 (Season 4, Episode 8)

On The Insane Show 408, we have independent music videos from All for Nothing, Infected Rain, Barb Wire Dolls, Be Under Arms, KillUs, Pizza Tramp, Amongst Thieves and Las Cruces. The Insane Show 408 is part of Season 4 and is the 8th episode of the season.

The Insane Show 408 is said and done, but if you’d like to be a guest on the show for a future episode, call the 24-hour hotline at 1-832-543-3314 and leave your info on how we contact you. You may also use record an audio message that may be used on the show. Send your video links to

The Insane Show 408 Order of Appearance

  1. All for Nothing “Twisted Tongues” – Rotterdam, Netherlands
  2. Infected Rain “Mold” – Chisinau, Moldova
  3. Barb Wire Dolls “Heart Attack” – Crete, Greece
  4. Be Under Arms “Becoming a Monster” – Moscow, Russia
  5. KillUs “The Last Passenger” Villareal, Spain
  6. Pizza Tramp “Slamdance Suicide” – Caldicot, Wales, U.K.
  7. Amongst Thieves “The Lost Art of Conversation” – York, U.K.
  8. Las Cruces “Cocaine Wizard Woman” – San Antonio, Texas

More Info on Artists on The Insane Show 408

All for Nothing

All for Nothing is a hardcore band from Rotterdam, the Netherlands. They play high energetic hardcore songs with sing-a-long choruses, punishing beat-down passages and melodic riffs all based on various influences.

Barb Wire Dolls

Barb Wire Dolls are one of the most vital new bands in music today, representing all that is inspiring and furious about rock and roll. Hailing from an artist commune on the island of Crete, the band sold everything they owned and left crisis-ridden Greece in 2010 for Los Angeles, at the invite of legendary KROQ DJ Rodney Bingenheimer. Upon their arrival in California, Barb Wire Dolls immediately sold out the world famous Roxy Theatre in Hollywood, boasting a live show that is second to none. The band has gone on to melt ears & hearts on 700 stages across 24 countries in just under five years.

Be Under Arms

Be Under Arms formed at the beginning of 2013 by vocalists Anna and Vladimir, EP “Way of the bullet” was immediately recorded, and then in September 2013 come out single «Panem et Circenses. In 2014 they released their first full-length album “Let shots will be your music”. The material undergoes some changes, and in April 2015 recorded EP “Locked and Bound”.

Their second full-length album Doomed To Life was released in March 2016. Style of Be Under Arms combines Groove Metal, Metalcore, Hardcore and Melodic death metal. The concept of the band represents a unique atmosphere of old westerns combined with steampunk and modern urbanized world. They are combined melodic and measured and intertwined with hurricane rhythms and heavy riffs. Male and female vocals complement each other and take us forward fury scorched prairies, where the hand can only handle a gun.


KillUs os an explosive 5 pieced combo formed 19 years ago in the spanish city of Vila-Real (Spain) has managed to reflect an attitude and unique sound. Under influences from bands such as Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson or White Zombie, sharing stage with well known acts such as Guns n’ Roses, Korn, MotorHead, Ministry, Nightwish, In Flames, DeathStars, Avatar, Fear Factory, Behemoth or Marilyn Manson themselves.

Pizza Tramp

Pizza Tramp are a three-piece two chord thrash-punk crossover band from the hard streets of South Wales. Formed at the end of 2014, and specializing in one-minute blasts of horrible punk noise, they will be appearing in a toilet near you soon, so go and fucking watch them. Or book them for beer and fuel money.

Amongst Thieves

Amongst Thieves is a five-piece post-hardcore band from York, UK. Offering intense and hooky vengeful anthems, epic grandeur and crafty atmospheric moments. With giant soundscapes punctured by Josh Nash’s versatile vocal range.
After two successful EP releases with “Revise. Reform.” and “March For The Sun”, taking part in Slam Dunk Festival’s line-up and appearing on the pages of leading media institution that Rocksound is. The post-hardcore five-piece is once again on the verge of showing everyone how modern melodic, yet dynamic music should sound with the release of the band’s first self-titled album. The guys are getting prepared for a hectic row of gigs and tours that would hopefully help them make the next step, so you can be sure all of this is just the beginning of something very special.

Las Cruces

Las Cruces is a doom metal band from San Antonio, Texas Formed in 1994 by George Trevino out of the ashes of Sound Asylum and Legion.